End of Summer

So sad that the temperature is cooling down and there are more clouds in the sky. Labor Day weekend always makes me sad. The last few years this weekend has been pretty sucky, but I am hoping things change this year. I will be watching college football with a bunch of friends on Saturday and then I will be going to a big BBQ with a bunch of friends and family on Sunday. Being a little bit of a bum today though. I don’t have to go back to work for a week so I am going to make the best of it. I am also hoping to spend some time on my site improving and adding things. I keep telling myself I will do it, but I just keep procrastinating. Now that I have some time off I will try not to make excuses though. Doesn’t help that my digital camera broke :(. Hoping to get a new one soon though so I can take more pictures. I probably would have bought one already, but I have been gone for a while on a work trip. I also moved into a new place right before I left. Busy, busy, busy. I don’t mind all of the traveling for work though since I earn extra when traveling. I hate being away from family and friends though. I also can’t be on here as much when I am gone and I enjoy the fun of my secret side of life. Hope everyone else has a great Labor Day weekend!

P1020872

Leave a Reply

