My Birthday

Thank you to all of my friends out there for the happy birthdays! I am currently nursing a little bit of a hangover after the fun I had last night. I had a few too many Irish car bombs. The perk of having a birthday close to St. Patrick’s Day is the Irish drink specials. I started out my night having dinner at an amazing Japanese restaurant. Then after I went to a bowling alley. All the while wearing this bra and panty set:

P1030457

Sorry boys this one isn’t for sale lol. It’s way too comfy and cute to get rid of. The night would have been perfect if I wasn’t battling a head cold. Feeling a little bit better today though. Me and my mom went clothes shopping earlier for my birthday for my present. I went out in one of the outfits we picked out that day. Over all it was a good time :).

Leave a Reply

